Sales Team

Our commitment goes beyond high-quality manufacturing. Our goal is to ensure your complete satisfaction and help you achieve your project goals.

Need more information? Contact our sales team now!

Food Service

Sandra MacInnis

Manufacturers' agent - Solution Food Group

Ottawa

613-837-8148

smacinnis@solutionfsg.com

Edward Musset

Manufacturers' agent - Sutton Food Solutions

Maritimes

902 452-4614

edward@suttonfoodsolutions.ca

John Thomson

Manufacturers' agent - Ken M Thomson Associates Ltd.

British Columbia

604 465-2770

Cell : 604 868-1660

john@thomsonagency.com

Tom Mitchell

Manufacturers' agent - TLC Marketing

Alberta

403 531-3444

1-800-773-5634

tommitchell@tlcmarketing.ca

Dennis Braun

Manufacturers' agent - Dennis Braun Agency

Manitoba - Saskatchewan

204-663-8077

Cell. 204-229-4613

denbraun@mymts.net

Ilio Di Nardo

Manufacturers' agent - Solution Food Group

Ontario

416 986-6911

1 855-760-1777

idinardo@solutionfsg.com

Sylvain Papillon

Sales Director - Eastern Canada

Montreal - Quebec

418 670-9856

450 449-1499

spapillon@norbec.com

Retail

Christian Lacroix

Senior Estimator & Project Manager

Québec

450 449-1499 #246

clacroix@norbec.com

John Panacci

National Sales Director, Retail

Ontario

416 948-8233

905 760-8520 # 22

jpanacci@norbec.com

Industrial & Laboratories

Jonathan D. Singleton

Regional Sales Executive

United States (New England)

603 727-8366

jsingleton@norbec.com

Richard Beaulieu

Sales Representative, Industrial

Quebec (Regions)

514 386-4811

450 449-1499

rbeaulieu@norbec.com

Antonio Bruzzese

Regional Sales Executive

Ontario

416 399-9488

450 449-1499

abruzzese@norbec.com

Éric Tremblay

Sales Representative - Industrial

Montreal - Ottawa - Quebec

514 946-1429

450 449-1499

etremblay@norbec.com